Hoofdsponsoren 2019

Bert Bike Shop BrandPrevent Applications Burgerhuys
Cafe-zaal 't Molentje Cafe Peanuts Car Cleaning Verhoof
De Glascentrale Eethuys De Lind Feestwinkel Oisterwijk
Janse Zeilstra Accountants Belastingadviseurs Keuken Fabriek Oisterwijk Koffiehuis Den Draaier
La Belle Max Bouwservice Meyer & Meyer Suits
Toon Makelaardij
Spierings Glasservice Stg. Wijkcentrum De  Waterhoef Toon Makelaardij
Van Der Kruijs Euroscooters
Van der Kruijs Euroscooters

 

Sponsoren 2019

AA Media Productions www.tnieuwsblad.nl
BW media Producties  
De Gunst Mannenmode www.degunst.nl
De Huurhal www.dehuurhal.nl
Feju ICT Groep www.feju.nl
Koos Kluijtmans www.kooskluytmans.nl
Parel Administratie & Advies www.pareladvies.nl
Schildersbedrijf Jack Ruskus www.vanbalkomschilders.nl
Star Sock www.healthyseas.org

Subsponsoren 2019

Cafe 't Centrum -
Bertens Citroen Garage www.goedbeterbertens.nl
Dream Plaza www.dreamplaza.nl
Eetcafe Lieve Lente www.lievelente.nl
FlexClean www.flexcleanbv.nl
Grandcafe Curnonsky www.curnonsky.nl
Kapperij Oisterwijk www.kapperijoisterwijk.nl
Koos Ruskes  
Litte Asia www.littleasiacuisine.nl
Rasa Senang www.rasa-oisterwijk.nl
Restaurant SEC www.secetendrinken.nl
Steptronic Footwear www.steptronicfootwear.com
Tobroco Machines www.tobroco-giant.com

 

Vrienden 2019

Boshuis Venkraai www.boshuisvenkraai.nl
Cafe De Brouwer www.cafedebrouwer.nl
Cafe De Klaore www.deklaore.nl
Dankers Special Case Products www.dankers-cases.nl
Drankenhandel Ad Poirters www.drankenhandeladpoirters.nl
Drogisterij Kosters  
Eethuis-Cafe de Knuistboom www.eethuisdeknuistboom-oisterwijk.nl
Keurslagerij La Cucina www.lacucina.keurslager.nl
Leo van der Steen witgoed www.steenwitgoed.nl
Partyboerderij 't Draaiboompje www.draaiboompje.nl
Proeflokaal 't Gelagh www.proeflokaaltgelagh.nl
Restaria Pannenschuur www.enjoyexpress.nl
Rick Light www.ricklight.com
Ron Zwart Optiek www.ronzwart.nl
Tabaksspeciaalzaak Paymans www.paymanstabak.nl
Taxi Janssen & Janssen www.taxi-janssenenjanssen.nl
Vakgarage Paul Kuypers www.vakgaragepaulkuijpers.nl
Van Amelsvoort Electra www.electroworld.nl/store/herman-van-amelsvoort-oisterwijk-b-v--kerkstraat
VB Slagerij www.vbslagerij.nl